Daily Readings for April 2021

 

Thursday, April 1: Deuteronomy 6:1-25; Matthew 27:1-26; Psalms 69 & 75

Friday, April 2: Isaiah 52:13-53:12; Matthew 27:27-56; Psalms 22 & 88

Saturday, April 3: Deuteronomy 7:1-26; Matthew 27:57-66; Psalm 40

Sunday, April 4: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, April 5: Deuteronomy 8:1-20; Matthew 28:1-20; Psalms 35-36

Tuesday, April 6: Deuteronomy 16:1-20; 1 Corinthians 11:1-34; Psalm 37

Wednesday, April 7: Deuteronomy 17:14-18:8; 1 Corinthians 12:1-31; Psalms 38-39

Thursday, April 8: Joshua 1:1-18; 1 Corinthians 13:1-13; Psalm 41

Friday, April 9: Joshua 2:1-24; 1 Corinthians 14:1-40; Psalms 42-43

Saturday, April 10: Joshua 3:1-17; 1 Corinthians 15:1-34; Psalm 44

Sunday, April 11: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, April 12: Joshua 4:1-24; 1 Corinthians 15:35-58; Psalm 45

Tuesday, April 13: Joshua 5:1-15; 1 Corinthians 16:1-24; Psalms 46-47

Wednesday, April 14: Joshua 6:1-27; 2 Corinthians 1:1-24; Psalms 48-49

Thursday, April 15: Joshua 7:1-26; 2 Corinthians 2:1-17; Psalms 50-51

Friday, April 16: Joshua 8:1-35; 2 Corinthians 3:1-18; Psalms 52-54

Saturday, April 17: Joshua 10:1-28; 2 Corinthians 4:1-18; Psalms 66-67

Sunday, April 18: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, April 19: Joshua 13:1-33; 2 Corinthians 5:1-21; Psalm 68

Tuesday, April 20: Joshua 23:1-16; 2 Corinthians 6:1-18; Psalms 69-70

Wednesday, April 21: Joshua 24:1-33; 2 Corinthians 7:1-16; Psalms 71-72

Thursday, April 22: Judges 1:1-2:5; 2 Corinthians 8:1-24; Psalms 73-74

Friday, April 23: Judges 2:6-3:6; 2 Corinthians 9:1-15; Psalms 75-77

Saturday, April 24: Judges 3:7-31; 2 Corinthians 10:1-18; Psalm 78

Sunday, April 25: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, April 26: Judges 4:1-24; 2 Corinthians 11:1-33; Psalms 79-81

Tuesday, April 27: Judges 5:1-31; 2 Corinthians 12:1-21; Psalms 82-85

Wednesday, April 28: Judges 6:1-32; 2 Corinthians 13:1-14; Psalms 86-88

Thursday, April 29: Judges 6:33-7:25; Galatians 1:1-24; Psalm 89

Friday, April 30: Judges 11:1-40; Galatians 2:1-21; Psalms 90-92