Daily Readings for May 2019

Wednesday, May 1: Judges 6:1-32; Galatians 3:1-29; Psalms 98-101

Thursday, May 2: Judges 6:33-7:25; Galatians 4:1-31; Psalms 102-103

Friday, May 3: Judges 13:1-25; Galatians 5:1-25; Psalm 104

Saturday, May 4: Judges 14:1-20; Galatians 6:1-18; Psalm 105

Sunday, May 5: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, May 6: Judges 16:1-20; Mark 1:1-45; Psalm 106

Tuesday, May 7: Judges 17:1-31; Mark 2:1-28; Psalm 107

Wednesday, May 8: Judges 19:1-30; Mark 3:1-35; Psalms 108-109

Thursday, May 9: Ruth 1:1-22; Mark 4:1-34; Psalms 110-113

Friday, May 10: Ruth 2:1-23; Mark 4:35-5:20; Psalms 114-115

Saturday, May 11: Ruth 3:1-18; Mark 5:21-43; Psalms 116-118

Sunday, May 12: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, May 13: Ruth 4:1-22; Mark 6:1-29; Psalm 119:1-32

Tuesday, May 14: 1 Samuel 1:1-20; Mark 6:30-56; Psalm 119:33-72

Wednesday, May 15: 1 Samuel 1:21-2:11; Mark 7:1-37; Psalm 119:73-104

Thursday, May 16: 1 Samuel 3:1-21; Mark 8:1-30; Psalm 119:105-144

Friday, May 17: 1 Samuel 8:1-22; Mark 8:31-9:29; Psalm 119:145-176

Saturday, May 18: 1 Samuel 10:17-11:15; Mark 9:30-50; Psalms 120-125

Sunday, May 19: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, May 20: 1 Samuel 12:1-25; Mark 10:1-30; Psalms 126-131

Tuesday, May 21: 1 Samuel 13:1-23; Mark 10:31-52; Psalms 132-135

Wednesday, May 22: 1 Samuel 15:1-35; Mark 11:1-33; Psalms 136-138

Thursday, May 23: 1 Samuel 16:1-23; Mark 12:1-37; Psalms 139-140

Friday, May 24: 1 Samuel 17:1-30; Mark 12:38-13:37; Psalms 141-143

Saturday, May 25: 1 Samuel 17:31-58; Mark 14:1-42; Psalms 144-146

Sunday, May 26: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, May 27: 1 Samuel 18:1-30; Mark 14:43-15:5; Psalms 147-150

Tuesday, May 28: 1 Samuel 19:1-24; Mark 15:6-40; Psalms 1-5

Wednesday, May 29: 1 Samuel 20:1-23; Mark 15:41-16:20; Psalms 6-8

Thursday, May 30: 1 Samuel 20:24-42; Ephesians 1:1-23; Psalms 9-11

Friday, May 31: 1 Samuel 22:1-23; Ephesians 2:1-22; Psalms 12-13