Daily Readings for June 2021

 

Tuesday, June 1: 1 Samuel 30:1-31; Mark 15:42-16:20; Psalms 22-23

Wednesday, June 2: 2 Samuel 1:1-27; Philippians 1:1-30; Psalms 24-26

Thursday, June 3: 2 Samuel 5:1-25; Philippians 2:1-30; Psalms 27-29

Friday, June 4: 2 Samuel 6:1-23; Philippians 3:1-21; Psalms 30-31

Saturday, June 5: 2 Samuel 7:1-17; Philippians 4:1-23; Psalms 32-34

Sunday, June 6: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, June 7: 2 Samuel 9:1-13; Colossians 1:1-23; Psalms 35-36

Tuesday, June 8: 2 Samuel 11:1-27; Colossians 1:24-2:23; Psalm 37

Wednesday, June 9: 2 Samuel 12:1-25; Colossians 3:1-4:1; Psalms 38-40

Thursday, June 10: 2 Samuel 23:1-17; Colossians 4:2-18; Psalms 41-43

Friday, June 11: 2 Samuel 24:1-25; 1 Thess. 1:1-2:20; Psalms 44-46

Saturday, June 12: 1 Kings 1:1-27; 1 Thess. 3:1-4:18; Psalms 47-49

Sunday, July 13: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, June 14: 1 Kings 3:1-28; 1 Thess. 5:1-28; Psalms 50-52

Tuesday, June 15: 1 Kings 4:20-34; 2 Thess. 1:1-2:12; Psalms 53-55

Wednesday, June 16: 1 Kings 6:1-38; 2 Thess. 2:13-3:18; Psalms 56-58

Thursday, June 17: 1 Kings 8:1-30; 1 Timothy 1:1-20; Psalms 59-61

Friday, June 18: 1 Kings 8:54-9:9; 1 Timothy 2:1-3:13; Psalms 62-64

Saturday, June 19: 1 Kings 10:1-29; 1 Timothy 3:14-4:16; Psalms 65-67

Sunday, June 20: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, June 21: 1 Kings 11:1-13, 26-43; 1 Timothy 5:1-6:2; Psalm 68

Tuesday, June 22: 1 Kings 12:1-33; 1 Timothy 6:3-21; Psalms 69-70

Wednesday, June 23: 1 Kings 16:29-17:24; 2 Timothy 1:1-18; Psalms 71-72

Thursday, June 24: 1 Kings 18:1-40; 2 Timothy 2:1-26; Psalms 73-74

Friday, June 25: 1 Kings 21:1-29; 2 Timothy 3:1-4:22; Psalms 75-77

Saturday, June 26: 2 Kings 2:1-25; Titus 1:1-2:10; Psalm 78

Sunday, June 27: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, June 28: 2 Kings 4:1-37; Titus 2:11-3:15; Psalms 79-81

Tuesday, June 29: 2 Kings 5:1-27; Philemon 1-25; Psalms 82-85

Wednesday, June 30: 2 Kings 6:6-23; Luke 1:1-80; Psalms 86-88

 

Thursday, July 1: 2 Kings 9:1-37; Luke 2:1-52; Psalm 89

Friday, July 2: 2 Kings 13:1-25; Luke 3:1-38; Psalms 90-92

Saturday, July 3: 2 Kings 17:6-41; Luke 4:1-30; Psalms 93-94

Sunday, July 4: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, July 5: 2 Kings 18:1-37; Luke 4:31-5:16; Psalms 95-97