Daily Readings for February 2020

Saturday, February 1: Genesis 39:1-23; Matthew 15:21-39; Psalms 62-64

Sunday, February 2:  See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, February 3: Genesis 40:1-23; Matthew 16:1-20; Psalms 65-67

Tuesday, February 4: Genesis 41:1-36; Matthew 16:21-28; Psalm 68

Wednesday, February 5: Genesis 41:37-57; Matthew 17:1-13; Psalms 69-70

Thursday, February 6: Genesis 42:1-38; Matthew 17:14-27; Psalms 71-72

Friday, February 7: Genesis 43:1-34; Matthew 18:1-20; Psalms 73-74

Saturday, February 8: Genesis 44:1-34; Matthew 18:21-35; Psalms 75-77

Sunday, February 9: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, February 10: Genesis 45:1-28; Matthew 19:1-15; Psalm 78

Tuesday, February 11: Genesis 46:1-7, 28-34; Matthew 19:16-30; Psalms 79-81

Wednesday, February 12: Genesis 47:1-31; Matthew 20:1-16; Psalms 82-85

Thursday, February 13: Genesis 48:1-22; Matthew 20:17-34; Psalms 86-88

Friday, February 14: Genesis 49:1-33; Matthew 21:1-17; Psalm 89

Saturday, February 15: Genesis 50:1-26; Matthew 21:18-46; Psalms 90-92

Sunday, February 16: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, February 17: Exodus 1:1-22; Matthew 22:1-22; Psalms 93-94

Tuesday, February 18: Exodus 2:1-25; Matthew 22:23-46; Psalms 95-97

Wednesday, February 19: Exodus 3:1-22; Matthew 23:1-39; Psalms 98-101

Thursday, February 20: Exodus 4:1-31; Matthew 24:1-31; Psalms 102-103

Friday, February 21: Exodus 5:1-23; Matthew 24:32-51; Psalm 104

Saturday, February 22: Exodus 6:1-30; Matthew 25:1-30; Psalm 105

Sunday, February 23: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, February 24: Exodus 7:1-25; Matthew 25:31-46; Psalm 106

Tuesday, February 25: Exodus 8:1-32; Romans 1:1-17; Psalm 107

Wednesday, February 26: Exodus 9:1-35; Romans 1:18-32; Psalm 108-109

Thursday, February 27: Exodus 10:1-29; Romans 2:1-29; Psalms 110-113

Friday, February 28: Exodus 12:1-28; Romans 3:1-31; Psalms 114-115

Saturday, February 29: Exodus 12:29-51; Romans 4:1-25; Psalms 116-118