Daily Readings for October 2020

 

 

Thursday, October 1: Isaiah 38:1-39:8; James 5:1-20; Psalm 119:1-32

Friday, October 2: Isaiah 40:1-31; 1 Peter 1:1-25; Psalm 119:33-72

Saturday, October 3: Isaiah 41:1-20; 1 Peter 2:1-25; Psalm 119:73-104

Sunday, October 4: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, October 5: Isaiah 42:1-25; 1 Peter 3:1-22; Psalm 119:105-144

Tuesday, October 6: Isaiah 44:1-8, 21-28; 1 Peter 4:1-19; Psalm 119:145-176

Wednesday, October 7: Isaiah 45:1-25; 1 Peter 5:1-14; Psalms 120-125

Thursday, October 8: Isaiah 48:1-22; 2 Peter 1:1-21; Psalms 126-131

Friday, October 9: Isaiah 49:1-18; 2 Peter 2:1-22; Psalms 132-135

Saturday, October 10: Isaiah 51:1-23; 2 Peter 3:1-18; Psalms 136-138

Sunday, October 11: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, October 12: Isaiah 52:1-12; Jude 1-25; Psalms 139-140

Tuesday, October 13: Isaiah 52:13-53:12; John 1:1-18; Psalms 141-143

Wednesday, October 14: Isaiah 54:1-17; John 1:19-51; Psalms 144-146

Thursday, October 15: Isaiah 55:1-13; John 2:1-25; Psalms 147-150

Friday, October 16: Isaiah 58:1-14; John 3:1-21; Psalms 1-5

Saturday, October 17: Isaiah 60:1-22; John 3:22-36; Psalms 6-8

Sunday, October 18: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, October 19: Isaiah 61:1-11; John 4:1-30; Psalms 9-11

Tuesday, October 20: Isaiah 62:1-12; John 4:31-54; Psalms 12-13

Wednesday, October 21: Isaiah 64:1-12; John 5:1-18; Psalms 14-17

Thursday, October 22: Isaiah 65:1-25; John 5:19-47; Psalm 18

Friday, October 23: Isaiah 66:1-24; John 6:1-21; Psalms 19-21

Saturday, October 24: Isaiah 61:1-11; John 6:22-70; Psalms 22-23

Sunday, October 25: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, October 26: Jeremiah 1:1-19; John 7:1-24; Psalms 24-26

Tuesday, October 27: Jeremiah 2:1-29; John 7:25-52; Psalms 27-29

Wednesday, October 28: Jeremiah 3:1-25; John 7:53-8:30; Psalms 30-31

Thursday, October 29: Jeremiah 4:1-31; John 8:31-59; Psalms 32-34

Friday, October 30: Jeremiah 18:1-23; John 9:1-41; Psalms 35-36

Saturday, October 31: Jeremiah 21:1-14; John 10:1-21; Psalm 37