Daily Readings for June 2019

Saturday, June 1: 1 Samuel 24:1-22; Ephesians 3:1-21; Psalms 14-17

Sunday, June 2:  See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, June 3: 1 Samuel 25:1-44; Ephesians 4:1-32; Psalm 18

Tuesday, June 4: 1 Samuel 26:1-25; Ephesians 5:1-33; Psalms 19-21

Wednesday, June 5: 1 Samuel 30:1-31; Ephesians 6:1-24; Psalms 22-23

Thursday, June 6: 2 Samuel 1:1-27; Philippians 1:1-30; Psalms 24-26

Friday, June 7: 2 Samuel 5:1-25; Philippians 2:1-30; Psalms 27-29

Saturday, June 8: 2 Samuel 6:1-23; Philippians 3:1-21; Psalms 30-31

Sunday, June 9: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, June 10: 2 Samuel 7:1-17; Philippians 4:1-23; Psalms 32-34

Tuesday, June 11: 2 Samuel 9:1-13; Colossians 1:1-23; Psalms 35-36

Wednesday, June 12: 2 Samuel 11:1-27; Colossians 1:24-2:23; Psalm 37

Thursday, June 13: 2 Samuel 12:1-25; Colossians 3:1-4:1; Psalms 38-40

Friday, June 14: 2 Samuel 23:1-17; Colossians 4:2-18; Psalms 41-43

Saturday, June 15: 2 Samuel 24:1-25; 1 Thess. 1:1-2:20; Psalms 44-46

Sunday, June 16: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, June 17: 1 Kings 1:1-27; 1 Thess. 3:1-4:18; Psalms 47-49

Tuesday, June 18: 1 Kings 3:1-28; 1 Thess. 5:1-28; Psalms 50-52

Wednesday, June 19: 1 Kings 4:20-34; 2 Thess. 1:1-2:12; Psalms 53-55

Thursday, June 20: 1 Kings 6:1-38; 2 Thess. 2:13-3:18; Psalms 56-58

Friday, June 21: 1 Kings 8:1-30; 1 Timothy 1:1-20; Psalms 59-61

Saturday, June 22: 1 Kings 8:54-9:9; 1 Timothy 2:1-3:13; Psalms 62-64

Sunday, June 23: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, June 24: 1 Kings 10:1-29; 1 Timothy 3:14-4:16; Psalms 65-67

Tuesday, June 25: 1 Kings 11:1-13, 26-43; 1 Timothy 5:1-6:2; Psalm 68

Wednesday, June 26: 1 Kings 12:1-33; 1 Timothy 6:3-21; Psalms 69-70

Thursday, June 27: 1 Kings 16:29-17:24; 2 Timothy 1:1-18; Psalms 71-72

Friday, June 28: 1 Kings 18:1-40; 2 Timothy 2:1-26; Psalms 73-74

Saturday, June 29: 1 Kings 21:1-29; 2 Timothy 3:1-4:22; Psalms 75-77

Sunday, June 30: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings