Daily Readings for August 2018

Wednesday, August 1:  Nehemiah 5:1-19; Luke 18:1-43; Psalms 126-131

Thursday, August 2: Nehemiah 6:1-7:4; Luke 18:1-43; Psalms 132-135

Friday, August 3: Nehemiah 8:1-18; Luke 19:1-48; Psalms 136-138

Saturday, August 4: Nehemiah 9:1-38; Luke 20:1-47; Psalms 139-140

Sunday, August 5: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, August 6: Nehemiah 10:28-39, 12:27-47; Luke 21:1-38; Psalms 141-143

Tuesday, August 7: Nehemiah 13:1-31; Luke 22:1-46; Psalms 144-146

Wednesday, August 8: Esther 1:1-2:18; Luke 22:47-23:25; Psalms 147-150

Thursday, August 9: Esther 2:19-4:17; Luke 23:26-56; Psalms 1-5

Friday, August 10: Esther 2:19-4:17; Luke 24:1-53; Psalms 6-8

Saturday, August 11: Esther 5:1-6:14; Acts 1:1-26; Psalms 9-11

Sunday, August 12: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, August 13: Esther 6:14-8:17; Acts 2:1-47; Psalms 12-13

Tuesday, August 14: Esther 9:1-10:3; Acts 3:1-26; Psalms 14-17

Wednesday, August 15: Job 1:1-22; Acts 4:1-37; Psalm 18

Thursday, August 16: Job 2:1-3:26; Acts 5:1-42; Psalms 19-21

Friday, August 17: Job 6:1-7:21; Acts 6:1-15; Psalms 22-23

Saturday, August 18: Job 9:1-10:22; Acts 7:1-60; Psalms 24-26

Sunday, August 19: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, August 20: Job 13:1-14:22; Acts 8:1-40; Psalms 27-29

Tuesday, August 21: Job 16:1-17:16; Acts 9:1-43; Psalms 30-31

Wednesday, August 22: Job 19:1-29; Acts 10:1-48; Psalms 32-34

Thursday, August 23: Job 38:1-41: Acts 11:1-30; Psalms 35-36

Friday, August 24: Job 40:1-41:34; Acts 12:1-25; Psalm 37

Saturday, August 25: Job 42:1-17; Acts 13:1-52; Psalms 38-40

Sunday, August 26: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, August 27: Proverbs 1:1-33; Acts 14:1-28; Psalms 41-43

Tuesday, August 28: Proverbs 2:1-3:12; Acts 15:1-41; Psalms 44-46

Wednesday, August 29: Proverbs 3:13-4:27; Acts 16:1-40; Psalms 47-49

Thursday, August 30: Proverbs 5:1-6:19: Acts 17:1-34; Psalms 50-52

Friday, August 31: Proverbs 6:20-7:27; Acts 18:1-28; Psalms 53-5