Daily Readings for April 2019

Monday, April 1: Deuteronomy 6:1-25; 1 Corinthians 14:1-40; Psalms 30-31

Tuesday, April 2: Deuteronomy 7:1-26; 1 Corinthians 15:1-34; Psalms 32-34

Wednesday, April 3: Deuteronomy 8:1-20; 1 Corinthians 15:35-58; Psalms 35-36

Thursday, April 4: Deuteronomy 16:1-20; 1 Corinthians 16:1-24; Psalm 37

Friday, April 5: Deuteronomy 17:14-18:8; 2 Corinthians 1:1-24; Psalms 38-40

Saturday, April 6: Deuteronomy 26:1-19; 2 Corinthians 2:1-17; Psalms 41-43

Sunday, April 7: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, April 8: Deuteronomy 28:1-35; 2 Corinthians 3:1-18; Psalms 44-46

Tuesday, April 9: Deuteronomy 30:1-20; 2 Corinthians 4:1-18; Psalms 47-49

Wednesday, April 10: Deuteronomy 31:1-29; 2 Corinthians 5:1-21; Psalms 50-52

Thursday, April 11: Deuteronomy 33:1-29; 2 Corinthians 6:1-18; Psalms 53-55

Friday, April 12: Deuteronomy 34:1-12; 2 Corinthians 7:1-16; Psalms 56-58

Saturday, April 13: Joshua 1:1-18; 2 Corinthians 8:1-24; Psalms 59-61

Sunday, April 14: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, April 15: Joshua 2:1-24; Matthew 26:1-29; Psalms 62-64

Tuesday, April 16: Joshua 3:1-17; Matthew 26:30-56; Psalms 65-67

Wednesday, April 17: Joshua 4:1-24; Matthew 26:57-75; Psalm 68

Thursday, April 18: Joshua 5:1-15; Matthew 27:1-23; Psalms 69-70

Friday, April 19: Joshua 6:1-27; Matthew 27:24-56; Psalms 71-72

Saturday, April 20: Joshua 7:1-26; Matthew 27:57-66; Psalms 73-74

Sunday, April 21: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, April 22: Joshua 8:1-35; Matthew 28:1-20; Psalms 75-77

Tuesday, April 23: Joshua 10:1-28; 2 Corinthians 9:1-15; Psalm 78

Wednesday, April 24: Joshua 13:1-33; 2 Corinthians 10:1-18; Psalms 79-81

Thursday, April 25: Joshua 23:1-16; 2 Corinthians 11:1-33; Psalms 82-85

Friday, April 26: Joshua 24:1-33; 2 Corinthians 12:1-21; Psalms 86-88

Saturday, April 27: Judges 2:6-23; 2 Corinthians 13:1-14; Psalm 89

Sunday, April 28: See Order of Worship for Today’s Readings

Monday, April 29: Judges 3:7-31; Galatians 1:1-24; Psalms 90-92

Tuesday, April 30: Judges 4:1-24; Galatians 2:1-21; Psalms 93-94